Calendar of Events

Registration Open – 1st July

Fun Day – 29th August 1pm onwards

Coaches Nomination Due – 3rd Week in September

Team Selection – 2nd week in September

Group Training Sessions – Term 3 School Holidays (Teams can hold their own sessions  with coaches at any time.  Note – City of Kalamunda will do ground maintenance at some stage in this period.

Fixtures finalised during school holidays

Early October

  • State Squad Selection and training begins
  •  Machine Pitch team nominations due for Friday night competition.

Last Saturday of School holidays

  • Season Opening and 1st game of season- Last Saturday of 3rd term School Holidays. Saturday 9th October Season Opener – All Committee to be at oval by 7:00am. All Club Members to be at the oval for 7.30am sharp. Games supply on fixtures.

Super quad Tryouts – 2st Week in October

  • Wednesday 13th October—Social Night/Skills development—Meal provided 5—8 pm
  • Friday 22nd October Machine Pitch fun game. State Training/Skill development
  • Friday 12th November Social Night/State training/Skill development—Meal provided 5—8 pm
  • Saturday 13th November – Movie Night
  • Saturday 27th November Adult Teeball—12—6 pm
  • 3rd December – State team announce– forms on our website or see our State Coordinator for more info
  • 5th December Warren Lake Carnival
  • Wednesday 8th December Social Night/Skills development Meal provided 5—8 pm
  • Saturday 11th December Last game before Christmas break and Christmas party.

Speak to your coach about training days over the Christmas break period

  • Saturday 29th January – First game back for general club after Christmas break
  • Friday 4th February Adult Teeball—12—6 pm
  • Wednesday 9th February – Twilight game and meal night
  • Saturday 22nd February – Last game of the season
  • 23rd February—State coaches & Umpire Meeting
  • 5th, 6th & 7th March – State Championship
  • 19th March—Trophy presentation and fun day

PreState Carnivals 1 – TBA

PreState Carnivals 2 – TBA

PreState Carnivals 3

PreState Carnivals 4

Final Teeball Game

State Championships

Machine Pitch start (4 Week program in March)

Softball Games  (April – September)

 

Comments are closed.