Office Bearers

Aaron Gray​

President  Aaron Gray 0423 094 402
president@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Vice President Amy Johnson 0409 049 280
vp@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Secretary Vicki Smart 0475 070 887 secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Treasurer Karen Nichols treasurer@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Sec/Treasurer  Steph Caley 0439 964 902
assistant@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Registrar Sonya Pachta 0402 811 413
registrar@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Chief Coach Phil Marshall 0417 063 207 coach@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Chief Coach
Chief Umpire Mark Baker 0417 341 244
umpire@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Chief Umpire
Club Co-ordinator Nardean Seaton 0412 268 428 club@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assistant Club Coordinator Donna Szendeleit
State Co-ordinator Amy Johnson 0409 049 280
states@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Property Officer  property@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Grounds Marksperson Cameron
Social & Fundraising Director
Social & Fundraising Committee
Correspondence :

FORRESTFIELD FLYERS TEEBALL CLUB
PO Box 257
FORRESTFIELD  6058

or email the Secretary at

secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Comments are closed.