Office Bearers

President Joshua van der Togt president@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Vice President Mark Baker vp@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Secretary Joel Kenworthy secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Treasurer Jason Pontre treasurer@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Sec/Treasurer Kelly Slee AST@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Registrar Anita Sorgiovanni registrar@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Chief Coach Daniel Hardingham coach@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Chief Coach Hirini Ranapia
Chief Umpire Vacant umpire@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Chief Umpire Vacant
Club Co-ordinator Brooke O’Donnell club@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assistant Club Coordinator Christel Sinclair
State Co-ordinator Joel Kenworthy states@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Property Officer Daniel Prosser  property@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Grounds Marksperson Joe Rando
Social Medi and Commications  Media@forrestfieldFlyers.org.au
Social & Fundraising Committee Kelly Miskiewicz

To join the committee or other other help please register here

For Club Feedback please click here                              1

Correspondence :

FORRESTFIELD FLYERS TEEBALL CLUB
PO Box 257
FORRESTFIELD  6058

or email the Secretary at

secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Comments are closed.