Office Bearers

Aaron Gray​

President Mark Baker 0417 341 244
president@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Vice President Amy Johnson 0409 049 280
vp@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Secretary  Linda Owens secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Treasurer Neil Struthers treasurer@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Sec/Treasurer  Paul Adams assistant@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Registrar Tammy Marshall 0401 816 002
registrar@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Chief Coach Cameron Rivers

0456 266 639

coach@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Assist. Chief Coach  Daniel Mills
Chief Umpire Vacant umpire@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Chief Umpire
Club Co-ordinator club@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assistant Club Coordinator
State Co-ordinator Amy Johnson 0409 049 280
states@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Property Officer  Daniel Prosser  property@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Grounds Marksperson Paul Adams
Social & Fundraising Director
Social & Fundraising Committee
Correspondence :

FORRESTFIELD FLYERS TEEBALL CLUB
PO Box 257
FORRESTFIELD  6058

or email the Secretary at

secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Comments are closed.