Office Bearers

President Mark Baker 0417 341 244
president@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Vice President TBA. vp@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Secretary Vicki Smart secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Treasurer Brook Odonnell treasurer@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Sec/Treasurer assistant@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Registrar Tammy Marshall 0401 816 002
registrar@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Chief Coach Cameron Rivers

0456 266 639

coach@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Assist. Chief Coach  Logan Baker
Chief Umpire Trent Kearsley umpire@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Chief Umpire  Kane Prosser
Club Co-ordinator club@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assistant Club Coordinator
State Co-ordinator Phil Marshall
states@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Property Officer  Daniel Prosser  property@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Grounds Marksperson
Social Medi and Commications  Martin Crosbie  Media@forrestfieldFlyers.org.au
Social & Fundraising Committee

For Club Feedback please click here                              1

Correspondence :

FORRESTFIELD FLYERS TEEBALL CLUB
PO Box 257
FORRESTFIELD  6058

or email the Secretary at

secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Comments are closed.