Office Bearers

President Mark Baker 0417 341 244
president@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Vice President Josh Van Der Togt vp@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Secretary Brooke O’Donnell secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Treasurer Jason Pontre treasurer@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Sec/Treasurer assistant@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Registrar Alison Hardingham registrar@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Chief Coach Cameron Rivers

0456 266 639

coach@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Assist. Chief Coach
Chief Umpire Trent Kearsley umpire@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assist. Chief Umpire Kayden Westbrook
Club Co-ordinator  Tahnee Knight club@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Assistant Club Coordinator
State Co-ordinator
states@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Property Officer  Daniel Prosser  property@forrestfieldflyers.org.au
Grounds Marksperson  Scott Boxall
Social Medi and Commications  Media@forrestfieldFlyers.org.au
Social & Fundraising Committee

For Club Feedback please click here                              1

Correspondence :

FORRESTFIELD FLYERS TEEBALL CLUB
PO Box 257
FORRESTFIELD  6058

or email the Secretary at

secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Comments are closed.