Contacts

Contacts

  • President                                           president@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Mark Baker                          0417 341 244

  • Vice President                                 vp@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Josh Van Der Togt

  • Secretary                                           secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Brooke O’Donnell

  • Treasurer                                          treasurer@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Jason Pontre

  • Assist. Sec/Treasurer                  assistant@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Joel Kenworthy

  • Registrar                                          registrar@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Alison Hardingham

  • Chief Coach                                    coach@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Cameron Rivers                  0456 266 639

  • Assist. Chief Coach

 

  • Chief Umpire                                umpire@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Trent Kearsley

  • Assist. Chief Umpire

Kayden Westbrook

  • Club Co-ordinator                     club@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Tahnee Knight

  • Assistant Club Coordinator

 

 

  • Property Officer                      property@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Daniel Prosser

  • Grounds Marksperson

Scott Boxall

  • Social Medi and Commications   Media@forrestfieldFlyers.org.au

 

  • Social & Fundraising Committee

 

Correspondence to be mailed to:

FORRESTFIELD FLYERS TEEBALL CLUB
P.O. Box 257
Forrestfield 6058

or email the Secretary at

secretary@forrestfieldflyers.org.au

Comments are closed.